• Banner1

    Membership

  • Banner4

    Superb Golf

  • Banner2

    Great Food

  • Banner5

    Ambiance

  • Banner3

    Events

  • Banner6

    Golf Outings

Ladies 9 and Wine

2020 Ladies Nine and Wine

2020 Schedule

Nine & Wine
Date Start Time
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 5PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 5:15PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 5:15PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 5:30PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 5:30PM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 5:45PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 5:45PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 5:45PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 5:45PM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 5:30PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 5:30PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 5PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 5PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 4:30PM

 

Register Here