• Banner3

    Events

  • Banner1

    Membership

  • Banner5

    Ambiance

  • Banner4

    Superb Golf

  • Banner2

    Great Food

  • Banner6

    Golf Outings

Ladies 9 and Wine

The March 24th and April 7th Ladies 9 & Wine's have been postponed.  We will update everyone when the first event will start back up.  Please be safe and when things go back to normal, we'll party like it's 1999!

 

2020 Schedule

Nine & Wine
Date Start Time
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 POSTPONED
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 POSTPONED
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 5:15PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 5:30PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 5:30PM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 5:45PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 5:45PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 5:45PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 5:45PM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 5:30PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 5:30PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 5PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 5PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 4:30PM

 

Register Here